Distributors

Teadit has a wide network of highly qualified distributors to assist you. Please find your Regional Sales Manager below and feel free to reach out to them via phone or email for a recommendation on a distributor in your area!

Region Regional Sales Manager E-mail Phone Number
John Rabura johnr@teadit.com 775-297-5659
Tarek Said tareks@teadit.com 281-628-6900
Paul Ernst paule@teadit.com 937-470-8226
James Hicks jamesh@teadit.com (803) 420-6296
Lori Clifton loric@teadit.com 713-418-0694
Sean Huteson seanh@teadit.com 713-515-0983
Tarek Said tareks@teadit.com 281-628-6900
EPC Projects

Jerry Railey


jerryr@teadit.com

713-899-0475

contact
INTERESTED IN PRODUCTS AND SERVICES TECHNICAL QUESTIONS CONTACT CUSTOMER SERVICE, AFTER CUSTOMER CARE, OTHER CONTACT OUR MARKETING DEPARTMENT JOB OPPORTUNITIES SEND US A MESSAGE
teadit distributors

Sales: Phone (281) 476-3900 - Fax (281) 476-3999 – TOLL FREE: 800-999-0198

E-mail: sales@teadit.com